Operational Leader – District Valuer Service

Location: Various UK Locations
Company: Valuation Office Agency
Salary: National minimum salary £67,238. London minimum Salary £72,098
Closing date: 6th Mar 2024
Contact name: Paula Dixon
Contact phone: N/A
Contact email: paula.j.dixon@voa.gov.uk

Department For Education Sector Head

Location: Various UK Locations
Company: Valuation Office Agency
Salary: National: £67,238 London: £72,098
Closing date: 4th Mar 2024
Contact name: Paula Dixon
Contact phone: N/A
Contact email: paula.j.dixon@voa.gov.uk

Associate Director – Valuation & Estates Management

Location: Venture House, Exeter, EX2 7FW
Company: Norse Group - South West Norse Group
Salary: £53,722 to £76,406 DoE
Closing date: 8th Mar 2024
Contact name: Dan Meek
Contact phone: +44 (0) 1392 351066
Contact email: Dan.Meek@norsegroup.co.uk

Development Project Manager

Location: Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, West Wales
Company: Carmarthenshire County Council
Salary: £44,428 - £48,474
Closing date: 3rd Mar 2024
Contact name: Jonathan Fearn
Contact phone: 07881 671986
Contact email: jfearn@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chartered Surveyor

Location: Norwich
Company: Norse Consulting
Salary: Up to £54,916
Closing date: 31st Mar 2024
Contact name: Jonathon Green
Contact phone: 07512 193220
Contact email: jonathon.green@nps.co.uk

Associate – Valuation and Estates Management

Location: Norwich
Company: Norse Consulting
Salary: up to £59,095
Closing date: 31st Mar 2024
Contact name: Jonathon Green
Contact phone: 07512 193220
Contact email: jonathon.green@nps.co.uk

Assistant Director: Valuation and Strategic Assets

Location: Brixton, London
Company: Lambeth Council
Salary: £80,521 - £96,364
Closing date: 8th Mar 2024
Contact name: Yvonne Hardy
Contact phone: 02079262984
Contact email: yhardy@lambeth.gov.uk

Chartered Surveyor – Minerals Team

Location: Various UK Locations
Company: Valuation Office Agency
Salary: National minimum salary: £44,768 or £45,786 (min 2 yrs PQE)
Closing date: 7th Mar 2024
Contact name: Richard Bryan
Contact phone: N/A
Contact email: richard.bryan@voa.gov.uk