Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2017,

Aces National Agm - 17th November 2017 - Cardiff

Contact Name: a

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Welsh Branch (cape) Agm Meeting - 17th November 2017 - Cardiff (to Coincide With National Agm)

Contact Name: Matthew Jones

Contact Details: m.t.jones@npt.gov.uk,

North West Branch Agm - 24th November 2017 - Wigan

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch Agm - 24 November 2017 At Oake Manor Golf Club, Wellington, Somerset

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: t.child@tauntondeane.gov.uk,

South East Agm And Branch Meeting 28th November 2017 Maidstone

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

London Branch Agm - 1 December 2017

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & Agm 1st December 2017 - Venue Tbc

Contact Name: Duncan Blackie

Contact Details: d.blackie@openworld.com,

1 | 2 |