Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2017,

Welsh Branch (cape) Meeting - 4th April 2017 - Builth Wells

Contact Name: Matthew Jones

Contact Details: m.t.jones@npt.gov.uk,

Aces Council - 21st April 2017 - Guildhall, London

Contact Name: ACES Secretary

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 25th April 2017 Crawley

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

North West Branch Ogm - 11th May 2017 - Kilhey Court, Standish

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

London Branch Meeting - 19 May 2017 Venue Tba

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Scottish Branch Meeting - 2nd June 2017 - Tba

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

North West Branch Ogm - 23rd June 2017 - Tba

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch Meeting - 23 June 2017 Tbc But Likely Yeovil, Somerset

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: t.child@tauntondeane.gov.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 27th June 2017 Reigate

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & Cpd 30th June 2017 - Cambridge Fire Station.

Contact Name: Duncan Blackie

Contact Details: d.blackie@openworld.com,

Heart Of England Branch Meeting 6th July 2017 To Be Hosted By Erewash Dc In Long Eaton

the two presentations for the day will be on HS2 and one by Bilfinger GVA.

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: Peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

Welsh Branch (cape) Meeting - 11th July 2017 - Baglan Energy Park, Central Ave, Port Talbot Sa12 7ax

Contact Name: Matthew Jones

Contact Details: m.t.jones@npt.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 14 July 2017 Venue Tba

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Aces Council - 18th August 2017 - Tba

Contact Name: ACES Secretary

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Scottish Branch Meeting - 26th August 2017 - Tba

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

1 | 2 |