Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2017,

Eastern Branch Meeting & Cpd 30th June 2017 - Cambridge Fire Station.

Contact Name: Duncan Blackie

Contact Details: d.blackie@openworld.com,

Welsh Branch Cpd Day - Tuesday 4th July 2017 The Orangery Margam Park, Margam Port Talbot

CPD full day event organised by the ACES Welsh Branch

Richard Snape to speak on:

Commercial Leases, Crichel Down, Village Greens, Overage, The Planning (Wales) Act and the Digital Economy Bill.
•         Surrender and re-grant 
•         Break Clauses and Lease Termination conditions (in addition to Riverside below
•         Lease renewal tactics  
•         Undocumented occupations – how to identify what they constitute and how to deal with them
•         Any recent case law

Richard is an excellent and engaging speaker . 

The delegate rates are as follows:

CLAW/ACES member rates : £50.00 per delegate – ACES / CLAW members can bring up to 4 delegates with them at the members rate.
Non-members   £100.00 per delegate 

 the day will offer 5-6 hours structured CPD 

Contact Name: Matthew Jones

Contact Details: m.t.jones@npt.gov.uk, 01639 686687

Heart Of England Branch Meeting 6th July 2017 To Be Hosted By Erewash Dc In Long Eaton

the two presentations for the day will be on HS2 and one by Bilfinger GVA.

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: Peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

Welsh Branch (cape) Meeting - 11th July 2017 - Baglan Energy Park, Central Ave, Port Talbot Sa12 7ax

Contact Name: Matthew Jones

Contact Details: m.t.jones@npt.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 14 July 2017 Venue Tba

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Aces Council - 18th August 2017 - Manchester Conference Centre, Sackville Street, Manchester M1 3bb

Contact Name: ACES Secretary

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Scottish Branch Meeting - 25th August 2017 - Tba East Renfrewshire

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 22 September 2017 Venue Tba

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 26th September 2017 Mid Sussex

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

North East Branch Meeting - 28th September 2017 - Leeds (during The National Aces Conference)

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk, 07909008533

Aces Annual Conference 2017 - 28/29 September 2017 At The Royal Armouries, Leeds Ls10 1lt

See separate Conference 2017 web page for all details

Contact Name: ACES Secretary

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

North West Branch Ogm - 6th October 2017 - Kilhey Court, Standish

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Scottish Branch Agm 27th October 2017 - Tba

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

Heart Of England Branch Meeting & Agm - 2nd November 2017 Rutland

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: Peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

North East Branch Meeting - 3rd November 2016 - Hull

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk, 07909008533

1 | 2 |